Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Emerald Nightmare  Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:30 am     (0 - 0)
Emerald Nightmare  Thu Oct 13, 2016 5:30 am     (0 - 0)
Emerald Nightmare  Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:30 am     (0 - 0)
Emerald Nightmare  Mon Oct 10, 2016 5:30 am     (0 - 0)
Emerald Nightmare  Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:30 am     (0 - 0)
Emerald Nightmare  Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:30 am     (1 - 1)
Emerald Nightmare  Mon Oct 03, 2016 5:30 am     (0 - 0)
Emerald Nightmare  Thu Sep 29, 2016 5:30 am     (3 - 3)
Emerald Nightmare  Wed Sep 28, 2016 5:30 am     (1 - 1)
Emerald Nightmare  Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:30 am     (2 - 2)
Emerald Nightmare  Thu Sep 22, 2016 5:30 am     (3 - 3)
Emerald Nightmare  Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:30 am     (7 - 7)

12 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em